Sale!

Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360

The Blackhawk 360 from Wicked Ridge accelerates bolts at speeds up to 360fps and is made entirely in the USA.

Original price was: CHF 499.00.Current price is: CHF 449.00.

Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360
Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360 CHF 499.00 Original price was: CHF 499.00.CHF 449.00Current price is: CHF 449.00.

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: SS00868

The Blackhawk 360 has an overall length of 35.5″ (approx. 90.2cm) without foot stirrup and a width of 19″ (approx. 48.2cm) when untensioned and 15″ (approx. 38.1cm) when drawn. The weight of the Blackhawk 360 without accessories is approx. 5lbs (approx. 2.7kg). The Blackhawk 360 has a draw weight of 75lbs (approx. 79.3kg) with which speeds of up to 360fps (approx. 109.7m/s) can be achieved.

The Blackhawk 360 has a tactical black aluminum stock with a fully integrated front grip. The stock has a Picatinny rail under the front of the barrel to which additional accessories such as an additional quiver, flashlight etc. can be attached.

TenPoint’s compact multi-line scope features fully coated triple optics and three duplex reticles calibrated to 20, 30 and 40 yards, plus a fourth line for shots out to 50 yards. The reticle is illuminated in red or green and the intensity can be adjusted.

The stock of the Blackhawk 360 is equipped with TenPoint’s DFI (Dry-Fire-Inhibitor), which prevents accidental dry fires. The crossbow is also equipped with extended safety wings that hold the shooter’s hand securely under the string barrel.

The Ready-to-Hunt package includes a TenPoint Multi-Line scope, cocking aid, removable mounting quiver and three XX75 Wicked Ridge 20″ aluminum bolts. The Blackhawk 360 is manufactured entirely in the USA and is delivered pre-set and fully assembled from the factory.

Specifications
Speed

360fps (ca. 109.7m/s)

Draw Weight max.

175lbs (ca. 79.3kg)

Draw length max.

13.5" (ca. 34cm)

Width (max.)

19" (ca. 48cm)

Width (min.)

15" (ca. 38.1cm)

Length (max.)

35.5" (ca. 90cm)

Gewicht

5lbs (ca. 2.3kg)

Color

black, Black Camo





Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360 Accessories

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

Promo !

Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360

La Blackhawk 360 de Wicked Ridge accélère les traits jusqu’à 360fps. Elle est entièrement fabriquée aux États-Unis.

Le prix initial était : CHF 499.00.Le prix actuel est : CHF 449.00.

Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360
Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360 CHF 499.00 Le prix initial était : CHF 499.00.CHF 449.00Le prix actuel est : CHF 449.00.

Livrable immédiatement, délai de livraison 1-3 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: SS00868

La Blackhawk 360 a une longueur totale de 35,5″ (environ 90,2cm) sans étrier et une largeur de 19″ (environ 48,2cm) lorsqu’elle n’est pas armée et de 15″ (environ 38,1cm) lorsqu’elle est armée. Le poids de la Blackhawk 360 sans accessoires est d’environ 5lbs (environ 2,7kg). La Blackhawk 360 a une puissance de 75lbs (environ 79,3kg) avec laquelle il est possible d’atteindre des vitesses de flèches allant jusqu’à 360fps (environ 109,7m/s).

La Blackhawk 360 a une crosse en aluminium noir avec une poignée avant entièrement intégrée. La crosse dispose d’un rail Picatinny sous l’avant du canon, sur lequel des accessoires supplémentaires peuvent être fixés, par exemple un carquois supplémentaire, une lampe de poche, etc.

La lunette de visée multi-lignes compacte de TenPoint dispose d’une optique triple entièrement traitée et de trois réticules duplex calibrés à 20, 30 et 40 yards, ainsi que d’une quatrième ligne pour les tirs à 50 yards. Le réticule est éclairé en rouge ou en vert et son intensité est réglable.

La crosse de la Blackhawk 360 est équipée du DFI (Dry-Fire-Inhibitor) de TenPoint, qui empêche les tirs à vide accidentels. L’arbalète est également équipée d’ailes de sécurité prolongées qui maintiennent la main du tireur en toute sécurité sous le canon.

Le pack Ready-to-Hunt comprend une lunette de visée TenPoint Multi-Line, un bandoir, un carquois amovible et trois traits XX75 Wicked Ridge 20″ en aluminium. La Blackhawk 360 est entièrement fabriquée aux États-Unis et est livrée préréglée en usine et entièrement assemblée.

Spécifications
Vitesse des flèches

360fps (ca. 109.7m/s)

Puissance max.

175lbs (ca. 79.3kg)

Allonge max.

13.5" (ca. 34cm)

Largeur (max.)

19" (ca. 48cm)

Largeur (min.)

15" (ca. 38.1cm)

Longueur (max.)

35.5" (ca. 90cm)

Poids

5lbs (ca. 2.3kg)

Couleur

Black Camo, Noir





Wicked Ridge Blackhawk 360 Accessoires

ImageNomRécapitulatifPrixDétails