PSE Fang HD

The Fang has a reverse-cam design that increases power and speed, allowing for arrow speeds of up to 405fps.

The tang has an overall length of 35.5″ and a width of 18″ when untensioned. When the crossbow is cocked, it has a width of 14″. With a weight of approx. 3.1 kg, it is light yet robust. The standout feature of the Fang is its reverse-cam design, which increases power and speed and allows for arrow speeds of up to 405fps.

The Fang is supplied with the high-quality HDV 425 1.5-5X32 scope. This scope is characterized by a variable zoom, a precise illuminated reticle and dots for precise shooting. It ensures precise target acquisition and works particularly well in environments with low light intensity.

The trigger of the Fang has safety features such as Anti-Dry Fire and Auto Safety technology, which provide additional safety when shooting. Thanks to the double string stops, vibrations are minimized and shots are quieter.

The Fang is equipped with an adjustable stock that allows for a customized fit. Two limb suppressors are also included for optimum shooting performance. The package includes a 5-position mounting quiver, three 20-inch carbon bolts with field points and a cocking aid.

Specifications
Speed

405fps (ca. 123m/s)

Draw Weight max.

205lbs (ca. 93kg)

Draw length max.

14.5" (ca. 37cm)

Width (max.)

18" (ca. 45cm)

Width (min.)

14" (ca. 35.5cm)

Length (max.)

35.5" (ca. 90cm)

Gewicht

7.3lbs (ca. 3.3kg)

Color

TrueTimber Viper





PSE Fang HD Accessories

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

PSE Fang HD

La prise a un design de caméra inversée qui augmente la force et la vitesse et permet des vitesses de flèches allant jusqu’à 405fps.

La Fang a une longueur totale de 35,5″ et une largeur de 18″ lorsqu’elle n’est pas tendue. Si l’arbalète est tendue, elle a une largeur de 14″. Avec un poids d’environ 3,1 kg, elle est légère mais robuste. La caractéristique la plus marquante de Fang est son design à caméra inversée, qui augmente la force et la vitesse et permet des vitesses de flèches allant jusqu’à 405fps.

La prise est livrée avec la lunette de visée HDV 425 1.5-5X32 de haute qualité. Cette lunette de visée se caractérise par un zoom variable, un réticule lumineux précis et des points pour un tir précis. Il garantit un ciblage précis et fonctionne particulièrement bien dans les environnements à faible intensité lumineuse.

La détente du Fang dispose de fonctions de sécurité telles que l’Anti-Dry Fire et la technologie Auto Safety, qui offrent une sécurité supplémentaire lors du tir. Grâce à la double butée de corde, les vibrations sont minimisées et les tirs sont plus silencieux.

Le fang est équipé d’une crosse réglable qui permet un ajustement individuel. De plus, deux amortisseurs de bras de projection sont inclus pour une performance de tir optimale. Le paquet comprend un carquois de montage à 5 compartiments, trois boulons en carbone de 20 pouces avec pointes Field et un bandoir.

Spécifications
Vitesse des flèches

405fps (ca. 123m/s)

Puissance max.

205lbs (ca. 93kg)

Allonge max.

14.5" (ca. 37cm)

Largeur (max.)

18" (ca. 45cm)

Largeur (min.)

14" (ca. 35.5cm)

Longueur (max.)

35.5" (ca. 90cm)

Poids

7.3lbs (ca. 3.3kg)

Couleur

TrueTimber Viper





PSE Fang HD Accessoires

ImageNomRécapitulatifPrixDétails