Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22

General terms and conditions

1. scope

For the use of the website https://archery.ch (both in French, Italian, English and German) (hereinafter the “Website”) as well as the business relationship between the operator XPEDIT AG (hereinafter “XPEDIT”), Spinnereistrasse 5, 5300 Turgi and its customers, the following General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter the “GTC”) apply in the version currently available and valid when calling up the website or ordering goods. The offer on the website is aimed exclusively at customers with residence or company headquarters in Switzerland or Liechtenstein.

Customer is defined as any natural and legal person who has business relations with XPEDIT. The GTC and the privacy policy may be subject to adjustments from time to time. XPEDIT asks that you read these terms carefully each time you visit the website and place an order for goods.

These GTC apply exclusively. Conflicting, supplementary or deviating from these terms and conditions require the express written confirmation by XPEDIT to be valid. By using the website or ordering goods, the customer confirms that he fully accepts these terms and conditions, including the terms of delivery and payment.

Should individual provisions of these GTC prove to be invalid or unenforceable or become invalid or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The operator of the website is XPEDIT.

2. information on the website

The website contains information about products and services. We reserve the right to make price and product range changes as well as technical changes. All information on the website (product descriptions, images, videos, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are to be understood as approximate values only and in particular do not represent any assurance of properties or guarantees, unless explicitly stated otherwise. XPEDIT endeavors to provide all data and information on the website correct, complete, current and clear, but XPEDIT can neither explicitly nor implicitly guarantee it.

All offers on the website are subject to change and are not to be understood as a binding offer.

XPEDIT cannot guarantee that the listed products will be available at the time of order. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and may change at any time and without notice.

3. prices

The prices stated on the website are purely gross in Swiss francs (CHF). Any taxes, fees and charges are shown separately. For a shopping cart whose amount is less than CHF 50, a minimum quantity surcharge of CHF 5 will be applied.

Any shipping costs, where not otherwise provided for, will be charged additionally and are to be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the ordering process.

Technical changes, errors and misprints are reserved, in particular XPEDIT can make price changes at any time and without notice. The sales prices do not include consulting and support services.

4. conclusion of contract

The offers on the website represent a non-binding invitation to the customer to order products and/or services from XPEDIT. By placing an order via the website including the acceptance of these GTC, the customer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. XPEDIT then sends an automatic “order confirmation” by email, which confirms that XPEDIT has received the customer’s offer. Placed orders are binding for the customer. The right of withdrawal (see below) remains reserved.

The contract is concluded as soon as the customer places the order using the “order with costs” button.

Orders will be shipped only after full payment has been received (exception: delivery against invoice) and if the goods are available. If it turns out after the conclusion of the contract that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered completely, XPEDIT is entitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from a part of the contract. If the customer’s payment has already been received by XPEDIT, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If payment has not yet been made, the customer shall be released from the obligation to pay. XPEDIT is not obliged to make a replacement delivery in the event of contract termination.

5. payment options and retention of title

The customer has the payment options specified in the order process. Certain payment methods may incur fees, which will be shown before the payment process is completed. XPEDIT reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options or to insist on advance payment without giving reasons. The payment method “purchase invoice” is available to the customer only after the 3rd order and on condition that he has created a customer account. For baskets of goods exceeding the value of CHF 200, the payment method “purchase on account” is excluded. If a customer has not settled due invoices at the time of a new order, XPEDIT may suspend the execution of further orders until the due payments are made.

The products delivered to the customer remain the property of XPEDIT until full payment.

6. delivery, obligation to inspect, notice of defects and return

Deliveries are sent by mail or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order. Invoicing will be done by email or by mail. Upon shipment, the benefit and risk shall pass to the customer to the extent permitted by law.

If the delivery is not deliverable or the customer refuses to accept the delivery, XPEDIT can terminate the contract after a notice of complaint by email to the customer and setting a reasonable deadline, as well as charge the cost of the inconvenience.

The customer is obliged to inspect the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery and to report any defects for which XPEDIT provides warranty immediately in writing by letter or email to the contact details given in the imprint.

Returns to XPEDIT are at the risk of the customer. Shipping costs are covered by XPEDIT in warranty cases. The customer shall send the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery bill and a detailed description of the defects to XPEDIT, Spinnereistrasse 5 (West), 5300 Turgi using the return label provided by XPEDIT.

If the inspection by XPEDIT shows that the goods have no detectable defects or that they are not covered by the manufacturer’s warranty, XPEDIT may charge the customer for the inconvenience, return or possible disposal.

7. right of withdrawal

The customer is granted a right of withdrawal for 14 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline is considered met if the customer sends the written revocation by email to support@archery.ch or letter: XPEDIT Schmitz, Spinnereistrasse 5, 5300 Turgi) to XPEDIT within the deadline. The revocation does not require any justification.

The exercise of the right of withdrawal leads to a reversal of the contract. The customer must return the goods, unused, in the original unopened packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery bill to the return address indicated by XPEDIT in the imprint within 14 calendar days from the day on which he notified the cancellation of the contract. Returns to XPEDIT are at the expense and risk of the customer. Any payment already made will be refunded to the customer within 30 calendar days if XPEDIT has already received the goods back.

XPEDIT reserves the right to claim reasonable compensation for damage, excessive wear and tear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the reduction in value from the purchase price already paid or to invoice the customer.

8. warranty

XPEDIT strives to deliver goods of impeccable quality. In the case of defects notified in time, XPEDIT warrants that the item purchased by the customer is free of defects and functional during the statutory warranty period, which is generally two years from the date of delivery. It is at the discretion of XPEDIT to provide warranty by free repair, equivalent replacement or refund of the purchase price. Further claims are excluded.

The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear or the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties or defects caused by external circumstances. In the case of bows and crossbows, any damage to the device caused by a blank shot (dry shot) in particular is excluded from the warranty. Likewise, the warranty for consumable and wear parts (e.g. batteries, rechargeable batteries, etc.) is excluded.

XPEDIT is not able to give assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data as well as for the constant or undisturbed availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and further contents. In particular, no representation or warranty is made that the use of the website will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by XPEDIT.

9. liability

XPEDIT excludes any liability, regardless of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against XPEDIT and any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. XPEDIT is not liable in particular for indirect damages and consequential damages, loss of profit or other personal injury, property damage and pure financial loss of the customer. Mandatory legal liability, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent, remains reserved.

XPEDIT uses hyperlinks only for the simplified access of the customer to other web offers. XPEDIT can neither know the content of these web offers in detail, nor assume liability or other responsibility for the content of these websites.

10. data protection

XPEDIT may process and use the data recorded in the course of the conclusion of the contract for the fulfillment of the obligations arising from the purchase contract and for marketing purposes. The data necessary for the performance of the service may also be passed on to contracted service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties.

11. further provisions

XPEDIT expressly reserves the right to amend these GTC at any time and to put the amended version into effect without notice.

In the event of disputes, Swiss substantive law shall apply exclusively, to the exclusion of conflict-of-law rules. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG, Vienna Sales Convention) is explicitly excluded.

The place of jurisdiction is at the registered office of XPEDIT, unless the law provides for mandatory places of jurisdiction.

Version 1.6 – March 2023

Faster despatch

Delivery time is usually 1-2 working days..

Showroom

Advice, sale and collection in Turgi, Aargau.

Right of return

You have a 14-day right of return.

100% secure checkout

We respect the protection of your data.

Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22

Conditions générales de vente

1. domaine d’application

L’utilisation du site Internet https://archery.ch (aussi bien en français, italien, anglais qu’en allemand) (ci-après le « site Internet ») ainsi que les relations commerciales entre l’exploitant XPEDIT AG (ci-après « XPEDIT »), Spinnereistrasse 5, 5300 Turgi et ses clients sont régies par les conditions générales de vente suivantes (ci-après les « CGV ») dans la version actuellement disponible et en vigueur lors de l’ouverture du site Internet ou de la commande de marchandises. L’offre sur le site web s’adresse exclusivement aux clients dont le domicile ou le siège social se trouve en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein.

Le terme client désigne toute personne physique ou morale qui entretient des relations commerciales avec XPEDIT. Les CGU et la politique de confidentialité peuvent faire l’objet d’ajustements de temps en temps. Nous te prions de lire attentivement ces dispositions à chaque fois que tu visites le site web et que tu commandes des marchandises.

Ces CGV s’appliquent exclusivement. Pour être valables, les conditions contraires, complémentaires ou différentes de ces CGV doivent être expressément confirmées par écrit par XPEDIT. En utilisant le site Internet ou en commandant des marchandises, le client confirme qu’il accepte l’intégralité des présentes CGV, y compris les conditions de livraison et de paiement.

Si l’une des dispositions de ces CGV s’avère être ou devenir invalide ou inexécutable, la validité des autres dispositions n’en sera pas affectée. L’exploitant du site web est XPEDIT.

2. informations sur le site web

Le site web contient des informations sur les produits et les services. Sous réserve de modifications de prix et d’assortiment ainsi que de modifications techniques. Toutes les informations figurant sur le site Internet (descriptions de produits, illustrations, vidéos, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations avec les accessoires et autres informations) ne doivent être considérées que comme des approximations et ne constituent notamment pas une assurance de caractéristiques ou de garanties, sauf mention contraire explicite. XPEDIT s’efforce de mettre à disposition toutes les données et informations sur le site Internet de manière correcte, complète, actuelle et claire, mais elle ne peut pas en donner la garantie, ni explicitement ni implicitement.

Toutes les offres sur le site web sont considérées comme sans engagement et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des offres fermes.

XPEDIT ne peut pas garantir que les produits mentionnés seront disponibles au moment de la commande. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis.

3ème prix

Les prix indiqués sur le site web sont purement bruts et s’entendent en francs suisses (CHF). Les éventuels impôts, taxes et redevances sont indiqués séparément. Pour un panier dont le montant est inférieur à 50 CHF, un supplément pour petite quantité de 5 CHF sera facturé.

Sauf disposition contraire, les éventuels frais d’expédition sont facturés en sus et doivent être payés par le client. Les frais de livraison sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande.

Sous réserve de modifications techniques, d’erreurs et de fautes d’impression. XPEDIT peut notamment modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les prix de vente n’incluent pas les services de conseil et d’assistance.

4. conclusion du contrat

Les offres présentées sur le site Internet constituent une invitation non contraignante pour le client à commander des produits et/ou des services auprès de XPEDIT. En passant commande sur le site Internet, y compris en acceptant ces CGV, le client fait une offre juridiquement contraignante pour la conclusion d’un contrat. Ensuite, XPEDIT envoie une « confirmation de commande » automatique par e-mail, qui confirme que l’offre du client a été reçue par XPEDIT. Les commandes passées sont contraignantes pour le client. Le droit de rétractation (voir ci-dessous) est réservé.

Le contrat est conclu dès que le client passe sa commande à l’aide du bouton « commande payante ».

Les commandes ne sont livrées qu’après réception du paiement complet (exception : livraison contre facture) et dans la mesure où les marchandises sont disponibles. Si, après la conclusion du contrat, il s’avère que les marchandises commandées ne peuvent pas être livrées ou ne peuvent pas l’être entièrement, XPEDIT est en droit de résilier l’ensemble ou une partie du contrat. Si le paiement du client a déjà été reçu par XPEDIT, le paiement sera remboursé au client. Si aucun paiement n’a encore été effectué, le client est libéré de son obligation de paiement. En cas de résiliation du contrat, la société n’est pas tenue de procéder à une livraison de remplacement.

5. possibilités de paiement et réserve de propriété

Le client dispose des possibilités de paiement indiquées dans le processus de commande. Certains modes de paiement peuvent entraîner des frais qui seront indiqués avant le déroulement du processus de paiement. XPEDIT se réserve le droit d’exclure des clients de certaines possibilités de paiement ou d’exiger un paiement anticipé sans donner de raisons. Le mode de paiement « achat facture » n’est disponible pour le client qu’après la 3e commande et à condition qu’il ait créé un compte client. Pour les paniers d’une valeur supérieure à 200 CHF, le mode de paiement « achat sur facture » est exclu. Si un client n’a pas encore réglé des factures échues au moment d’une nouvelle commande, XPEDIT peut suspendre l’exécution d’autres commandes jusqu’à ce que les paiements dus aient été effectués.

Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété de XPEDIT jusqu’à leur paiement intégral.

6. livraison, obligation de contrôle, réclamation et retour

Les livraisons sont envoyées par la poste ou par service de messagerie à l’adresse indiquée par le client dans sa commande. La facturation se fait par e-mail ou par courrier. Dès l’expédition, les avantages et les risques sont transférés au client, dans la mesure où la loi le permet.

Si la livraison ne peut pas être livrée ou si le client refuse la livraison, XPEDIT peut résilier le contrat après en avoir informé le client par e-mail et en lui fixant un délai raisonnable, et lui facturer les frais de déplacement.

Le client est tenu d’inspecter les marchandises livrées dès leur réception et de signaler immédiatement par écrit, par courrier ou par e-mail, les éventuels défauts pour lesquels XPEDIT se porte garant, aux coordonnées indiquées dans les mentions légales.

Les retours de marchandises à XPEDIT se font aux risques et périls du client. Les frais d’expédition sont pris en charge par XPEDIT dans les cas de garantie. Le client doit envoyer les marchandises dans leur emballage d’origine, complètes avec tous les accessoires et accompagnées du bon de livraison et d’une description détaillée des défauts à XPEDIT, Spinnereistrasse 5 (West), 5300 Turgi à l’aide de l’étiquette de retour mise à disposition par XPEDIT.

Si l’examen effectué par XPEDIT révèle que les marchandises ne présentent pas de défauts décelables ou qu’elles ne sont pas couvertes par la garantie du fabricant, XPEDIT peut facturer au client les démarches, le renvoi ou l’éventuelle élimination.

7. droit de rétractation

Un droit de rétractation est accordé au client pendant 14 jours calendaires à compter de la réception de la marchandise. Le délai est considéré comme respecté si le client envoie la rétractation écrite par e-mail à support@archery.ch ou par courrier : XPEDIT Schmitz, Spinnereistrasse 5, 5300 Turgi) dans le délai imparti à XPEDIT. La révocation n’a pas besoin d’être motivée.

L’exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne l’annulation du contrat. Le client doit renvoyer les marchandises dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires à compter du jour où il a communiqué sa décision de se rétracter du contrat, sans les avoir utilisées, dans leur emballage d’origine non ouvert, complètes avec tous les accessoires et accompagnées du bon de livraison, à l’adresse de retour indiquée par XPEDIT dans les mentions légales. Les retours à XPEDIT se font aux frais et aux risques du client. Un éventuel paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans un délai de 30 jours calendaires, dans la mesure où XPEDIT a déjà reçu la marchandise en retour.

En cas de dommages, d’usure excessive ou de perte de valeur due à une utilisation inappropriée, XPEDIT se réserve le droit d’exiger une indemnisation appropriée et de déduire la perte de valeur du prix d’achat déjà payé ou de la facturer au client.

8. garantie

La qualité de la marchandise livrée doit être irréprochable. En cas de défauts signalés dans les délais impartis, pendant la période de garantie légale de deux ans en règle générale à compter de la date de livraison, XPEDIT garantit l’absence de défauts et le bon fonctionnement de l’objet acheté par le client. Il est laissé à l’appréciation de XPEDIT de fournir la garantie en réparant gratuitement, en remplaçant par un produit équivalent ou en remboursant le prix d’achat. Toute autre réclamation est exclue.

La garantie ne couvre pas l’usure normale ni les conséquences d’un traitement inapproprié ou d’un endommagement par le client ou par des tiers, ni les défauts dus à des circonstances extérieures. Pour les arcs et les arbalètes, sont notamment exclus de la garantie tous les dommages causés à l’appareil par un tir à vide (tir à sec). De même, la garantie est exclue pour les pièces de consommation et d’usure (par exemple les piles, les batteries, etc.).

Il n’est pas possible pour XPEDIT de donner des assurances ou des garanties sur l’actualité, l’exhaustivité et l’exactitude des données ainsi que sur la disponibilité permanente ou ininterrompue du site web, de ses fonctionnalités, des hyperliens intégrés et des autres contenus. En particulier, il n’est ni assuré ni garanti que l’utilisation du site Web n’enfreindra pas les droits de tiers qui ne sont pas détenus par XPEDIT.

9. responsabilité

XPEDIT exclut toute responsabilité, quel qu’en soit le fondement juridique, ainsi que toute demande de dommages et intérêts à l’encontre de XPEDIT et de ses éventuels auxiliaires et agents d’exécution. En particulier, XPEDIT n’est pas responsable des dommages indirects et des dommages consécutifs à un défaut, d’un manque à gagner ou de tout autre dommage corporel, matériel ou purement pécuniaire du client. La responsabilité légale obligatoire reste réservée, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d’intention illégale.

Les hyperliens ne sont utilisés que pour faciliter l’accès du client à d’autres offres Web. XPEDIT ne peut pas connaître en détail le contenu de ces offres web, ni assumer la responsabilité ou toute autre forme de responsabilité pour le contenu de ces sites web.

10. protection des données

XPEDIT peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour remplir les obligations découlant du contrat d’achat et les utiliser à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l’exécution de la prestation peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de services mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d’autres tiers.

11. autres dispositions

XPEDIT se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment et de mettre en vigueur la version modifiée sans préavis.

En cas de litige, seul le droit matériel suisse s’applique, à l’exclusion des normes relatives aux conflits de lois. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM, Convention de Vienne) est explicitement exclue.

Le tribunal compétent est celui du siège de XPEDIT, dans la mesure où la loi ne prévoit pas de tribunaux obligatoires.

Version 1.6 – mars 2023

Envoi rapide

Le délai de livraison est généralement de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables.

Showroom

Conseil, vente et retrait à Turgi, Argovie.

Droit de retour

Tu bénéficies d'un droit de retour de 14 jours.

Checkout 100% sécurisé

Nous respectons la protection de tes données.