Sale!

TenPoint Flatline 460

The Flatline 460 is the flagship among the TenPoint models and achieves speeds of up to 460fps with unsurpassed precision at long distances.

Original price was: CHF 3'299.00.Current price is: CHF 2'799.00.

TenPoint Flatline 460
TenPoint Flatline 460 CHF 3'299.00 Original price was: CHF 3'299.00.CHF 2'799.00Current price is: CHF 2'799.00.

Lieferzeit voraussichtlich 5-10 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: SS00869

The flatline shoots at a speed of 460fps and offers unsurpassed precision at long distances. With a length of only 26.5″, a width of 7.5″ and a total weight of approx. 9.7lbs incl. EVO-X Marksman Elite scope, the FlatLine is an extremely compact and handy crossbow.

The draw weight is 300lbs, whereby the integrated ACUslide cocking system reduces the force required to just 5lbs and enables the crossbow to be safely cocked and uncocked.

The reverse draw design, the 13.5″ draw length and the specially tuned 16″ Evo-X CenterPunch bolts provide more speed with a lower draw weight, a flatter trajectory and outstanding precision at long distances.

The Micro-Trac rail reduces the contact between the string and rail by 50%, which further increases precision and extends the service life of the string. Equipped with TenPoint’s 2-stage S1 trigger, the Flatline offers a smooth, crisp trigger pull that releases the shot at 3.5lbs.

The new side scope struts increase the strength of the scope mount by 80% and provide a rock-solid base for the included 100-yard EVO-X Marksman Elite scope. The variable speed scope maximizes accuracy to 100 yards and is designed for speeds of up to 505fps.

The TenPoint Flatline 460 comes with ACUslide crank cocking aid, 100-yard Evo-X Marksman Elite Camo Precision Scope, Sentry Bowhanger for hanging the crossbow, mounting quiver, integrated string stop damper, 6x EVO-X CenterPunch 16″ premium carbon bolts and a spirit level.

Specifications
Draw Weight max.

300lbs (ca. 136kg)

Speed

460fps (ca. 140m/s)

Width (min.)

7.5" (ca. 19cm)

Width (max.)

12" (ca. 30.4cm)

Draw length max.

13.5" (ca. 34cm)

Länge (min.)

26.5" (ca. 67.3cm)

Gewicht

7.5lbs (ca. 3.4kg)

Color

Veil Alpine





TenPoint Flatline 460 Accessories

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

Promo !

TenPoint Flatline 460

La Flatline 460 est le fleuron des modèles TenPoint et atteint des vitesses allant jusqu’à 460fps avec une précision inégalée sur de grandes distances.

Le prix initial était : CHF 3'299.00.Le prix actuel est : CHF 2'799.00.

TenPoint Flatline 460
TenPoint Flatline 460 CHF 3'299.00 Le prix initial était : CHF 3'299.00.CHF 2'799.00Le prix actuel est : CHF 2'799.00.

Lieferzeit voraussichtlich 5-10 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: SS00869

La Flatline tire à une vitesse de 460fps et offre une précision inégalée sur de longues distances. Avec une longueur de seulement 26,5 pouces, une largeur de 7,5 pouces et un poids total d’environ 9,7lbs, y compris le poids de l’eau. EVO-X Marksman Elite Lunette de visée, la FlatLine est une arbalète extrêmement compacte et maniable.

Le poids d’extraction est de 300lbs. Le système de tension intégré ACUslide réduit l’effort à seulement 5lbs et permet de tendre et de détendre l’arbalète en toute sécurité.

Le design Reverse Draw, la longueur d’extension de 13,5″ et les boulons Evo-X CenterPunch de 16″ spécialement adaptés garantissent une plus grande vitesse avec un poids de traction plus faible, une trajectoire plus plate et une précision supérieure sur de longues distances.

Le rail Micro-Trac réduit de 50% le contact entre la corde et le rail, ce qui augmente encore la précision et prolonge la durée de vie de la corde. Équipée de la gâchette S1 à 2 étages de TenPoint, la Flatline offre une gâchette régulière et croquante qui déclenche le tir à 3,5 lbs.

Les nouveaux contreforts latéraux pour la lunette de visée augmentent la résistance du montage de la lunette de visée de 80% et offrent une base solide comme un roc pour la lunette de visée 100Yard EVO-X Marksman Elite incluse. La lunette de visée à vitesse variable maximise la précision à 100 yards et est conçue pour des vitesses allant jusqu’à 505fps.

La TenPoint Flatline 460 est livrée avec un tendeur de manivelle ACUslide, un scope de précision Evo-X Marksman Elite Camo de 100 yards, un bowhanger Sentry pour suspendre l’arbalète, un carquois de montage, un amortisseur String Stop intégré, 6x EVO-X CenterPunch 16″ Premium Boulons en carbone et un niveau à bulle.

Spécifications
Puissance max.

300lbs (ca. 136kg)

Vitesse des flèches

460fps (ca. 140m/s)

Largeur (min.)

7.5" (ca. 19cm)

Largeur (max.)

12" (ca. 30.4cm)

Allonge max.

13.5" (ca. 34cm)

Länge (min.)

26.5" (ca. 67.3cm)

Poids

7.5lbs (ca. 3.4kg)

Couleur

Veil Alpine





TenPoint Flatline 460 Accessoires

ImageNomRécapitulatifPrixDétails