Sale!

Killer Instinct Fatal X

The Killer Instinct Fatal X crossbow is a combination of new technology and compact design and achieves speeds of up to 405fps.

Original price was: CHF 1'099.00.Current price is: CHF 899.00.

Killer Instinct Fatal X CHF 1'099.00 Original price was: CHF 1'099.00.CHF 899.00Current price is: CHF 899.00.

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: PA230031

The Killer Instinct Fatal X crossbow is a combination of new technology and compact design and achieves arrow speeds of up to 405fps with a draw weight of 195lbs. The X-CAM system reduces the effort required to cock the string by 50%.

The crossbow is equipped with the Pro-Level Zero Creep trigger, which offers a crisp and even trigger pull of approx. 3lbs. The anti-dry-fire mechanism provides additional safety and prevents accidental triggering. The included 4×32 scope with multiple reticle options has clear optics and allows for quick target acquisition.

The crossbow has a front grip that can be adjusted along a Picatinny rail. The adjustable ergonomic shoulder stock and the well-balanced Micro-Lite aluminum frame reduce weight and increase precision. The elegant finish and design give the Fatal X an aggressive aesthetic.

The Fatal X crossbow comes with an illuminated Lumix 4×32 IR-E scope, three 20″ HYPR carbon arrows with steel tips, a mounting quiver, cocking aid and care products. Killer Instinct provides a limited lifetime warranty on wear parts for the life of the crossbow. The crossbow can be equipped with a separately available crank cocking device.

Specifications
Speed

405fps (ca. 123m/s)

Draw Weight max.

195lbs (ca. 88kg)

Draw length max.

13.5" (ca. 34cm)

Width (min.)

6.25

Width (max.)

9.75

Länge (min.)

30" (ca. 76.2cm)

Length (max.)

33" (ca. 84cm)

Gewicht

7.2lbs (ca. 3.3kg)

Please Login To Download Attachment





Killer Instinct Fatal X Accessories

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

Promo !

Killer Instinct Fatal X

L’arbalète Killer Instinct Fatal X est une combinaison de nouvelle technologie et de design compact, et atteint des vitesses de flèches allant jusqu’à 405fps.

Le prix initial était : CHF 1'099.00.Le prix actuel est : CHF 899.00.

Killer Instinct Fatal X CHF 1'099.00 Le prix initial était : CHF 1'099.00.CHF 899.00Le prix actuel est : CHF 899.00.

Livrable immédiatement, délai de livraison 1-3 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: PA230031

L’arbalète Killer Instinct Fatal X est une combinaison de nouvelle technologie et de design compact. Elle atteint des vitesses de flèches allant jusqu’à 405fps avec un poids de traction de 195lbs. Le système X-CAM réduit de 50% la force nécessaire pour tendre la corde.

L’arbalète est équipée de la détente Pro-Level Zero Creep, qui offre une détente croustillante et régulière d’environ 3lbs. Le mécanisme Anti-Dry-Fire assure une sécurité supplémentaire et empêche un déclenchement accidentel. La lunette de visée 4×32 fournie avec plusieurs options de réticules a une optique claire et permet une acquisition rapide de la cible.

L’arbalète est dotée d’une poignée frontale réglable le long d’un rail Picatinny. La tige d’épaule ergonomique réglable et le cadre en aluminium Micro-Lite bien équilibré réduisent le poids et augmentent la précision. La finition élégante et le design confèrent à la Fatal X une esthétique agressive.

L’arbalète Fatal X est livrée avec une lunette de visée Lumix 4×32 IR-E éclairée, trois flèches en carbone 20″ HYPR avec pointes de champ en acier, un carquois de montage, un bandoir et un produit d’entretien. Killer Instinct offre une garantie limitée à vie sur les pièces d’usure pour la durée de vie de l’arbalète. L’arbalète peut être équipée d’un tendeur à manivelle, vendu séparément.

Spécifications
Vitesse des flèches

405fps (ca. 123m/s)

Puissance max.

195lbs (ca. 88kg)

Allonge max.

13.5" (ca. 34cm)

Largeur (min.)

6.25

Largeur (max.)

9.75

Länge (min.)

30" (ca. 76.2cm)

Longueur (max.)

33" (ca. 84cm)

Poids

7.2lbs (ca. 3.3kg)

Please Login To Download Attachment





Killer Instinct Fatal X Accessoires

ImageNomRécapitulatifPrixDétails