Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package

The Burner compound crossbow from Killer Instinct reaches speeds of up to 415fps and offer exceptional control and accuracy.

CHF 599.00

Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package
Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package CHF 599.00

Lieferzeit voraussichtlich 5-10 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: SS00742

The Killer Instinct burner reaches speeds of up to 415fps and offers exceptional control and accuracy. With the 6-way adjustable AR-style buttstock and the new adjustable X-Lok foregrip, the crossbow can be adjusted to any body size and preferred posture.

The Burner stands for reliability and precision, which is achieved by a new Micro-Lite aluminum barrel. This barrel eliminates unnecessary weight and offers precise aiming accuracy. The Burner is equipped with an integrated Dead Silent Kit, which reduces noise and vibration and ensures a quiet shooting experience. The KillerTech trigger releases at approx. 1.6 kg and ensures consistent precision.

The separately available DSC crank cocking device can be fitted to the Burner as an option. The Pro Package contains the LUMIX 4×32 IR-W scope, a cocking aid, string dampers, triple quiver, three HYPR Lite bolts with field points and a barrel lubricant.

Specifications
Speed

415fps (ca. 127m/s)

Draw Weight max.

220lbs (ca. 99kg)

Draw length max.

14.5" (ca. 37cm)

Width (max.)

18.75" (ca. 48cm)

Width (min.)

14.75" (ca. 37cm)

Length (max.)

37" (ca. 94cm)

Länge (min.)

34.5" (ca. 88cm)

Gewicht

6.7lbs (ca. 3kg)

Color

black





Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package Accessories

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package

L’arbalète à poulies Burner de Killer Instinct atteint des vitesses allant jusqu’à 415fps et offre un contrôle et une précision de visée exceptionnels.

CHF 599.00

Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package
Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package CHF 599.00

Lieferzeit voraussichtlich 5-10 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: SS00742

La Burner de Killer Instinct atteint des vitesses allant jusqu’à 415fps et offre un contrôle et une précision de visée exceptionnels. Grâce à la crosse arrière réglable en 6 positions de style AR et à la nouvelle poignée avant réglable X-Lok, l’arbalète s’adapte à toutes les tailles et à toutes les positions préférées.

Le Burner est synonyme de fiabilité et de précision, grâce à un nouveau canon en aluminium Micro-Lite. Ce canon élimine le poids inutile et offre une visée précise. Le Burner est équipé d’un kit Dead Silent intégré qui réduit les bruits et les vibrations et assure une expérience de tir calme. La détente KillerTech se déclenche à environ 1,6 kg et assure une précision constante.

Le bandoir à manivelle DSC, vendu séparément, peut être monté en option sur la Burner. Le package Pro comprend la lunette de visée LUMIX 4×32 IR-W, un bandoir, un amortisseur de corde, un carquois pour 3 flèches, trois traits HYPR Lite avec pointes Field et un lubrifiant pour canon.

Spécifications
Vitesse des flèches

415fps (ca. 127m/s)

Puissance max.

220lbs (ca. 99kg)

Allonge max.

14.5" (ca. 37cm)

Largeur (max.)

18.75" (ca. 48cm)

Largeur (min.)

14.75" (ca. 37cm)

Longueur (max.)

37" (ca. 94cm)

Länge (min.)

34.5" (ca. 88cm)

Poids

6.7lbs (ca. 3kg)

Couleur

Noir





Killer Instinct Burner 415 Pro Package Accessoires

ImageNomRécapitulatifPrixDétails