Sale!

ElToro Compound Bow Carrying System

CHF 99.00

-17%

With the carrying system of ElToro you can transport your compound bow protected and in the many pockets plenty of accessories find place.

ElToro Compound Bow Carrying System CHF 119.00 CHF 99.00

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: A210012

With the carrying system of ElToro you can transport your compound bow protected and in the many pockets plenty of accessories find place. The system can be opened up to accommodate the bow, and there is an extra recess for stabilizers. The side panels are padded and there are tightenable pockets at both ends that slip over the cams.

There are a total of 8 additional pockets on the inside and outside, each with click and zippers. Mesh fabric patch pockets allow visibility of equipment. A tube quiver for transporting arrows can be attached to the system. The system is equipped with a handle and a padded, adjustable shoulder strap, which makes the bow easy to carry.

The carrying system is about 60cm long and 30cm high when closed, the weight is about 1500g and the camo finish is set off with black accents. The adjustable length of the cam mounts makes the system fit most compound bows. ElToro has designed a sight bag in the same camo finish to match the compound bow carrying system, available separately.

Length (max.)

600mm

Height (max.)

300mm

Weight

1.5kg

Color

Camo

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.





Passende Komponenten zu ElToro Compound Bow Carrying System:

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

Promo !

Système de portage pour arc à poulies ElToro

CHF 99.00

-17%

Avec le système de transport d’ElToro, tu peux transporter ton arc à poulies en le protégeant et les nombreuses poches peuvent accueillir de nombreux accessoires.

Système de portage pour arc à poulies ElToro CHF 119.00 CHF 99.00

Livrable immédiatement, délai de livraison 1-3 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: A210012

Avec le système de transport d’ElToro, tu peux transporter ton arc à poulies en le protégeant et les nombreuses poches peuvent accueillir de nombreux accessoires. Le système s’ouvre pour accueillir l’arc, un espace est prévu spécialement pour les stabilisateurs. Les parties latérales sont rembourrées et aux deux extrémités se trouvent des poches qui se fixent et qui se placent sur les cams.

Au total, il y a 8 poches supplémentaires à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, chacune avec des fermetures à clic et à glissière. Les poches plaquées en tissu mesh permettent de voir l’équipement. Un carquois tubulaire pour transporter les flèches peut être fixé au système. Le système est doté d’une poignée et d’une bandoulière rembourrée et réglable en longueur qui permet de transporter facilement l’arc.

Le système de portage mesure environ 60 cm de long et 30 cm de haut une fois fermé, le poids est d’environ 1500 g et la finition camo est contrastée par des accents noirs. Grâce à la longueur réglable des supports de cam, le système s’adapte à la plupart des arcs à poulies. ElToro a développé un sac de visée assorti au système de portage pour arc à poulies dans la même finition camo, disponible séparément.

Longueur (max.)

600mm

Hauteur (max.)

300mm

Poids

1.5kg

Couleur

Camo

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.





Passende Komponenten zu Système de portage pour arc à poulies ElToro:

ImageNomRécapitulatifPrixDétails