Bowarmor 116 compound bow bag

CHF 44.90

The Bowarmor is travel-friendly, easy to transport, and the rugged construction ensures longer durability and service life.

Bowarmor 116 compound bow bag CHF 44.90

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: SS00424

The Bowarmor compound bow bag is equipped with several spacious pockets and compartments, so that all the equipment can be conveniently transported in one bag. The Bowarmor has a 37″ (approx. 93cm) exterior pocket that fits a telescoping arrow tube, and a 44.5″ (approx. 113cm) long and 15″ (approx. 38cm) wide main interior compartment.

The outside of the bow bag is made of high-quality nylon fabric, which is very robust and tear-resistant. The Bowarmor is travel-friendly, easy to transport, and the rugged construction ensures longer durability and service life.

The bow bag is equipped with a 360º foam padding that optimally protects the bow. The smooth-running, oversized zippers are corrosion resistant and allow easy and simple access to equipment. Included is the Bowarmor 116 compound bow bag and a shoulder strap.

Length (max.): No selection

44.5" (ca. 113cm)

Width (max.): No selection

15" (ca. 38cm)

Material: No selection

Nylon

Weight: No selection

1.7kg

Color: No selection

black, Black/Red

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sac pour arc à poulies Bowarmor 116

CHF 44.90

Le Bowarmor est facile à voyager, il se transporte facilement et sa construction robuste lui assure une plus grande durabilité et durée d’utilisation.

Sac pour arc à poulies Bowarmor 116 CHF 44.90

Livrable immédiatement, délai de livraison 1-3 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: SS00424

Le sac pour arc à poulies Bowarmor est équipé de plusieurs poches et compartiments spacieux pour que tout l’équipement puisse être transporté confortablement dans un seul sac. Le Bowarmor a une poche extérieure de 37″ (environ 93cm) qui peut accueillir un tube de flèches télescopique, ainsi qu’un compartiment principal de 44,5″ (environ 113cm) de long et 15″ (environ 38cm) de large à l’intérieur.

L’extérieur du sac pour arc est fabriqué en tissu nylon de haute qualité, très robuste et résistant à la déchirure. Le Bowarmor est facile à voyager, il se transporte facilement et sa construction robuste lui assure une plus grande durabilité et durée d’utilisation.

Le sac pour arc est équipé d’un rembourrage en mousse à 360º qui protège parfaitement l’arc. Les fermetures éclair surdimensionnées et faciles à utiliser sont résistantes à la corrosion et permettent un accès facile et simple à l’équipement. Le sac pour arc à poulies Bowarmor 116 et une bandoulière sont inclus dans la livraison.

Longueur (max.): Aucune sélection

44.5" (ca. 113cm)

Largeur (max.): Aucune sélection

15" (ca. 38cm)

Matériel: Aucune sélection

Nylon

Poids: Aucune sélection

1.7kg

Couleur: Aucune sélection

Noir, Noir/rouge

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.