Saunders Best-Shot Paper Tuner

CHF 89.00

The Best-Shot™ Paper Tuner features a central module for mounting on a stand or adjusting the third leg. The Best-Shot™ is easy to adjust and can be disassembled, stowed and hung from a hook in seconds

Saunders Best-Shot Paper Tuner CHF 89.00

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: SS00908

The best way to tune a bow is to check how true the arrow flies, and paper tuning is a quick, easy and inexpensive way to check arrow flight. The Best-Shot™ Paper Tuner features a central module for mounting on a stand or adjusting the third leg.

The Best-Shot™ is easy to adjust and can be disassembled, stowed and hung from a hook in seconds. It comes with an easily replaceable wax paper roll. The Best-Shot™ Paper Tuner is approx. 42cm long, rolled up the diameter is approx. 6.3cm and the weight is approx. 2.2kg.

Weight

2.2kg

Length (max.)

420mm

Diameter

63mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Saunders Best-Shot Paper Tuner

CHF 89.00

Le Best-Shot™ Paper Tuner dispose d’un module central à monter sur un support ou à régler sur le troisième pied. Le Best-Shot™ est facile à ajuster et peut être démonté, rangé et accroché à un crochet en quelques secondes.

Saunders Best-Shot Paper Tuner CHF 89.00

Livrable immédiatement, délai de livraison 1-3 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: SS00908

La meilleure façon de régler un arc est de vérifier à quel point la flèche vole correctement, et le paper tuning est un moyen rapide, facile et peu coûteux de vérifier le vol de la flèche. Le Best-Shot™ Paper Tuner dispose d’un module central à monter sur un support ou à régler sur le troisième pied.

Le Best-Shot™ est facile à ajuster et peut être démonté, rangé et accroché à un crochet en quelques secondes. Il est livré avec un rouleau de papier ciré facilement remplaçable. Le Best-Shot™ Paper Tuner mesure environ 42cm de long, enroulé, son diamètre est d’environ 6,3cm et son poids est d’environ 2,2kg.

Poids

2.2kg

Longueur (max.)

420mm

Diamètre

63mm

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.