Sale!

Bear Archery Inception RTH

The Inception from Bear Archery is a premium compound bow that is just as suitable for target shooting as it is for field shooting.

Original price was: CHF 549.00.Current price is: CHF 499.00.

Lieferzeit auf Anfrage days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: A210099

The maneuverable 32″ (approx. 81cm) axis-to-axis compound bow reaches arrow speeds of up to 340fps (approx. 104m/s) and weighs only 4.3lbs. The draw weight is adjustable between 55lbs to 70lbs (approximately 25kg to 31.7kg) and the draw length can be adjusted between 25.5″ to 30″ (approximately 65cm to 76cm). ShockWaves throwing arm damping system effectively reduce vibration and improve precision, the draw weight reduction is 75%.

The Inception features Bear Archery’s Contraband string and cables for consistent performance. The hybrid cam system ensures a smooth drawing process with consistent speed and precision. The Hybrid Cam system provides a super-smooth pullout while maintaining speed and precision.

The Inception comes in an RTS package with high quality Trophy Ridge accessories. Included is aTrophy Ridge Whisker Biscuit Arrow Rest, Trophy Ridge 5-Pin Sight, Trophy Ridge 6″ Stabilizer, 5-Pin Attachment Quiver, Peep Sight and D-Loop. The Inception is available in black and Fred Bear Camo finish. The Inception is only available as a right-handed bow.

Specifications
Color: No selection

Fred Bear, Shadow

Speed: No selection

340fps (ca. 104m/s)

Draw Weight min.: No selection

55lbs (ca. 25kg)

Draw Weight max.: No selection

70lbs (31.7kg)

Let off: No selection

75%

Right or left hand: No selection

Right hand

Draw Length min.: No selection

25.5" (ca. 65cm)

Draw length max.: No selection

30

Axle-to-Axle: No selection

32" (ca. 81cm)

Brace height: No selection

6" (ca. 15cm)

Gewicht: No selection

4.3lbs (ca. 1.95kg)

Please Login To Download Attachment

Promo !

Bear Archery Inception RTH

L’Inception de Bear Archery est un arc à poulies premium qui convient aussi bien pour le tir sur cible que pour le tir en campagne.

Le prix initial était : CHF 549.00.Le prix actuel est : CHF 499.00.

Lieferzeit auf Anfrage Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: A210099

L’arc à poulies maniable de 32″ (environ 81cm) axe à axe atteint une vitesse de flèche allant jusqu’à 340fps (environ 104m/s) et ne pèse que 4,3lbs. Le poids de l’extension peut être réglé entre 55lbs et 70lbs (environ 25kg à 31.7kg) et la longueur de l’extension peut être réglée entre 25.5″ et 30″ (environ 65cm à 76cm). Le système d’amortissement du bras de lancer ShockWaves réduit efficacement les vibrations et améliore la précision, la réduction du poids du train est de 75%.

L’Inception est équipée de la corde et des câbles Contraband de Bear Archery, qui garantissent des performances constantes. Le système de came hybride assure un processus d’emboutissage sans problème, tout en maintenant la vitesse et la précision. Le système de caméra hybride offre une détente super douce tout en conservant la vitesse et la précision.

L’Inception est livrée dans un pack RTS avec des accessoires Trophy Ridge de haute qualité. Le kit comprend un repose-flèche Trophy Ridge Whisker Biskuit, un viseur Trophy Ridge à 5 broches, un stabilisateur Trophy Ridge 6″, un carquois à 5 compartiments, un Peep Sight et un D-Loop. L’Inception est disponible en finition noire et camo Fred Bear. L’Inception n’est disponible qu’en arc à droite.

Spécifications
Couleur: Aucune sélection

Fred Bear, Shadow

Vitesse des flèches: Aucune sélection

340fps (ca. 104m/s)

Puissance min.: Aucune sélection

55lbs (ca. 25kg)

Puissance max.: Aucune sélection

70lbs (31.7kg)

Réduction du poids de traction: Aucune sélection

75%

Droite ou gauche: Aucune sélection

Main droite

Allonge min.: Aucune sélection

25.5" (ca. 65cm)

Allonge max.: Aucune sélection

30

Longueur de l\'arc: Aucune sélection

32" (ca. 81cm)

Hauteur de l\'attelle: Aucune sélection

6" (ca. 15cm)

Poids: Aucune sélection

4.3lbs (ca. 1.95kg)

Please Login To Download Attachment