Bear Archery Legit RTH

The Legit from Bear Archery is a versatile customizable compound bow that is suitable for a wide range of ages and skill levels.

Bear Archery Legit RTH CHF 569.00

CHF 569.00

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: A210052

The Legit compound bow is suitable for all skill and age levels. The bow was designed so that the draw length can be adjusted between 14″ and 30″ (approx. 35.5cm to 76cm) and the draw weight between 10 and 70lbs (approx. 4.5kg to 31.7kg), that makes the Legit a versatile customizable bow. All settings can be made by yourself, a sheet press is not required. The Legit weighs only 3.6lbs (approx. 1.6kg) including all attachments and can reach arrow speeds of up to 315fps (approx. 96m/s).

Headhunter Bow Strings manufacture bowstring is designed for performance and durability and is made with high performance string material from BCY. The new and improved dual-cam system ensures a smooth pullout. Ready To Hunt (RTH) packages come with a complete accessory package from Trophy Ridge.

The RTH equipment is matched to the bow and allows you to use the bow directly. The Legit comes with a Trophy Ridge 4-pin sight, a 5 arrow quiver, a TR Whisker Biscuit arrow rest, TR stabilizer, TR bow sling, a Peep Sight, a D-Loop.

Specifications
Speed: No selection

315fps (ca. 96m/s)

Draw Weight min.: No selection

10lbs (ca. 4.5kg)

Draw Weight max.: No selection

70lbs (31.7kg)

Let off: No selection

75%

Right or left hand: No selection

Right hand

Draw Length min.: No selection

14" (ca. 35.5cm)

Draw length max.: No selection

30

Axle-to-Axle: No selection

30" (ca. 76cm)

Gewicht: No selection

3.6lbs (ca. 1.6kg)

Color: No selection

Fred Bear, Ghost, Muddy Girl, RealTree Edge, Shadow

Please Login To Download Attachment

Bear Archery Legit RTH

CHF 569.00

Der Legit von Bear Archery ist ein vielseitig anpassbaren Compoundbogen der für eine grosse Bandbreite an Alters- und Leistungsstufen geeignet ist.

Legit RTH
Bear Archery Legit RTH CHF 569.00

Sofort lieferbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Sicheres Einkaufen mit SSL-Verschlüsselung
  • 14 Tage freiwilliges Widerrufsrecht
  • Artikelnr: A210052

Der Legit Compoundbogen ist für alle Fähigkeits- und Alterssstufen geeignet. Der Bogen wurde so konstruiert, dass die Auszuglänge zwischen 14″ und 30″ (ca. 35.5cm bis 76cm) und das Auszugsgewicht zwischen 10 und 70lbs (ca. 4.5kg bis 31.7kg) eingestellt werden kann, dass macht den Legit zu einem vielseitig anpassbaren Bogen. Alle Einstellungen können selber vorgenommen werden, eine Bogenpresse ist nicht erforderlich. Die Legit wiegt inklusiver aller Anbauteile nur 3.6lbs (ca. 1.6kg) und kann Pfeilgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 315fps (ca. 96m/s) erreichen.

Die Bogensehne der Manufaktur Headhunter Bow Strings ist auf Leistung und Haltbarkeit ausgelegt und wird mit Hochleistungssehnenmaterial aus dem Hause BCY hergestellt. Das neue und verbesserte Dual-Cam-System sorgt für einen ruhigen Auszug. Die Ready To Hunt (RTH) Pakete werden mit einem kompletten Zubehörpaket von Trophy Ridge geliefert.

Das RTH Equipment ist auf den Bogen abgestimmt und ermöglicht es dir, den Bogen direkt zu benutzen. Der Legit wird mit einem Trophy Ridge 4-Pin Visier, einem 5-Pfeil-Köcher, einer TR Whisker Biscuit Pfeilauflage, TR Stabilisator, TR Bogenschlinge, einem Peep Sight, einem D-Loop geliefert.

Spezifikationen
Pfeilgeschwindigkeit: Keine Auswahl

315fps (ca. 96m/s)

Auszugsgewicht min.: Keine Auswahl

10lbs (ca. 4.5kg)

Auszugsgewicht max.: Keine Auswahl

70lbs (ca. 31.7kg)

Zuggewichtsreduktion: Keine Auswahl

75%

Rechts- oder Linkshand: Keine Auswahl

Rechtshand

Auszugslänge min.: Keine Auswahl

14" (ca. 35.5cm)

Auszugslänge max.: Keine Auswahl

30" (ca. 76cm)

Bogenlänge: Keine Auswahl

30" (ca. 76cm)

Gewicht: Keine Auswahl

3.6lbs (ca. 1.6kg)

Farbe: Keine Auswahl

Fred Bear, Ghost, Muddy Girl, RealTree Edge, Shadow