Sale!

ElToro Compound Bow Carrying System

CHF 99.00

-17%

With the carrying system of ElToro you can transport your compound bow protected and in the many pockets plenty of accessories find place.

ElToro Compound Bow Carrying System CHF 119.00 CHF 99.00

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: A210012

With the carrying system of ElToro you can transport your compound bow protected and in the many pockets plenty of accessories find place. The system can be opened up to accommodate the bow, and there is an extra recess for stabilizers. The side panels are padded and there are tightenable pockets at both ends that slip over the cams.

There are a total of 8 additional pockets on the inside and outside, each with click and zippers. Mesh fabric patch pockets allow visibility of equipment. A tube quiver for transporting arrows can be attached to the system. The system is equipped with a handle and a padded, adjustable shoulder strap, which makes the bow easy to carry.

The carrying system is about 60cm long and 30cm high when closed, the weight is about 1500g and the camo finish is set off with black accents. The adjustable length of the cam mounts makes the system fit most compound bows. ElToro has designed a sight bag in the same camo finish to match the compound bow carrying system, available separately.

Length (max.)

600mm

Height (max.)

300mm

Weight

1.5kg

Color

Camo

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.





Passende Komponenten zu ElToro Compound Bow Carrying System:

ImageNameSummaryPriceDetails

Angebot!

ElToro Compoundbogen-Tragesystem

Mit dem Tragesystem von ElToro kannst du deinen Compoundbogen geschützt transportieren und in den vielen Taschen findet reichlich Zubehör Platz.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 119.00Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 99.00.

Compoundbogen-Tragesystem
ElToro Compoundbogen-Tragesystem CHF 119.00 Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 119.00CHF 99.00Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 99.00.

Sofort lieferbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Sicheres Einkaufen mit SSL-Verschlüsselung
  • 14 Tage freiwilliges Widerrufsrecht
  • Artikelnr: A210012

Mit dem Tragesystem von ElToro kannst du deinen Compoundbogen geschützt transportieren und in den vielen Taschen findet reichlich Zubehör Platz. Das System lässt sich aufklappen um den Bogen aufzunehmen, für Stabilisatoren ist extra eine Aussparung vorgesehen. Die Seitenteile sind gepolstert und an beiden Enden befinden sich festziehbare Taschen die über die Cams gestülpt werden.

Insgesamt sind 8 zusätzliche Taschen an den Innen- und Aussenseiten angebracht, jeweils mit Klick- und Reissverschlüssen. Aufgesetzte Meshgewebetaschen ermöglichen die Sicht auf das Equipment. Eines Röhrenköcher zum Transport von Pfeilen lässt sich am System befestigen. An dem System ist ein Handgriff und ein gepolsteter, längenverstellbarer Schultergurt angebracht mit dem sich der Bogen gut transportieren lässt.

Das Tragesystem ist geschlossen ca. 60cm lang und 30cm hoch, das Gewicht beträgt ca. 1500g und das Camo-Finish ist mit schwrzen Akzenten abgesetzt. Durch die einstellbare Länge der Camhalterungen passt das System für die meisten Compoundbögen. ElToro hat passend zu dem Compoundbogen-Tragesystem eine Visiertasche im gleichen Camo-Finish entwickelt, das separat erhältlich ist.

Spezifikationen
Länge (max.)

600mm

Höhe (max.)

300mm

Gewicht

1.5kg

Farbe

Camo





ElToro Compoundbogen-Tragesystem Zubehör

BildNameZusammenfassungPreiseEinzelheiten