Sale!

Bear Archery Cruzer G2 RTH

The Cruzer G2 from Bear Archery is a highly versatile compound bow for all ages and skill levels, with adjustable draw length and draw weight. The RTH Package includes high quality accessories to make the bow ready for immediate use.

Bear Archery Cruzer G2 RTH CHF 549.00 Original price was: CHF 549.00.CHF 499.00Current price is: CHF 499.00.

Original price was: CHF 549.00.Current price is: CHF 499.00.

Available immediately, delivery time 1-3 days

  • Service Hotline +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Secure shopping with SSL encryption
  • 14 days voluntary right of cancellation
  • SKU: A210050

The Bear Archery Cruzer G2 is the perfect bow for any adventure. The maximum versatility of this bow was designed for all ages and skill levels. The extension length is adjustable from 12″ to 30″ (approx. 30cm to 76cm) and the draw weight from 5lbs to 70lbs (approx. 2.2kg to 32kg). All adjustments can be made with an Allen key, an arch press is not required.

The Cruzer G2 bow weighs only about 1.4kg and can accelerate arrows up to 315fps. The Cruzer G2 has a super soft pullout and offers 70% draw weight reduction. Advanced handle design eliminates hand torque and improves accuracy. EnduraFiber limbs provide controlled power and RockStops offset damping minimizes noise and vibration. The Cruzer G2 is a total package with versatile adjustability for the whole family.

The bow is equipped in the RTH package and comes with high quality Trophy Ridge accessories matched to the bow – a 4-pin sight, a Whisker Biscuit arrow rest, a 5 arrow quiver, a stabilizer incl. Bow sling, a peep sight and a D-loop.

Specifications
Speed: No selection

315fps (ca. 96m/s)

Draw Weight min.: No selection

5lbs (ca. 2.2kg)

Draw Weight max.: No selection

70lbs (31.7kg)

Let off: No selection

70%

Right or left hand: No selection

Left hand, Right hand

Draw Length min.: No selection

12" (ca. 30cm)

Draw length max.: No selection

30

Axle-to-Axle: No selection

30" (ca. 76cm)

Brace height: No selection

6.5″ (ca. 16.5cm)

Gewicht: No selection

3.1lbs (ca. 1.4kg)

Color: No selection

RealTree Edge, True Timber

Please Login To Download Attachment

Promo !

Bear Archery Cruzer G2 RTH

Le Cruzer G2 de Bear Archery est un arc à poulies polyvalent au maximum pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux de compétence, avec une longueur d’extension et un poids de traction réglables. Le package RTH comprend des accessoires de haute qualité pour rendre l’arc immédiatement prêt à l’emploi.

Bear Archery Cruzer G2 RTH CHF 549.00 Le prix initial était : CHF 549.00.CHF 499.00Le prix actuel est : CHF 499.00.

Le prix initial était : CHF 549.00.Le prix actuel est : CHF 499.00.

Livrable immédiatement, délai de livraison 1-3 Jours ouvrables

  • Ligne d'assistance +41 (0)76 472 53 22
  • Achats sécurisés grâce au cryptage SSL
  • 14 jours de délai de révocation
  • Numéro d'article: A210050

Le Bear Archery Cruzer G2 est l’arc parfait pour toutes les aventures. La polyvalence maximale de cet arc a été conçue pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux de compétence. La longueur de l’extension est réglable de 12″ à 30″ (environ 30cm à 76cm) et le poids de la traction de 5lbs à 70lbs (environ 2,2kg à 32kg). Tous les réglages peuvent être effectués avec une clé Allen, une presse à arc n’est pas nécessaire.

L’arc Cruzer G2 ne pèse qu’environ 1,4 kg et peut accélérer les flèches à une vitesse allant jusqu’à 315fps. Le Cruzer G2 a une extension super douce et offre une réduction de 70% du poids de traction. Le design avancé de la poignée élimine le couple de la main et améliore la précision. Les bras de lancer EnduraFiber offrent une puissance contrôlée et l’amortissement de l’offset RockStops minimise le bruit et les vibrations. Le Cruzer G2 est un paquet complet avec des possibilités de réglage polyvalentes pour toute la famille.

L’arc est équipé du pack RTH et est livré avec des accessoires Trophy Ridge de haute qualité, adaptés à l’arc – une visière à 4 broches, un repose-flèche Whisker Biscuit, un carquois à 5 flèches, un stabilisateur y compris. Boucle d’arc, une visière peep et un D-Loop.

Spécifications
Vitesse des flèches: Aucune sélection

315fps (ca. 96m/s)

Puissance min.: Aucune sélection

5lbs (ca. 2.2kg)

Puissance max.: Aucune sélection

70lbs (31.7kg)

Réduction du poids de traction: Aucune sélection

70%

Droite ou gauche: Aucune sélection

Main droite, Main gauche

Allonge min.: Aucune sélection

12" (ca. 30cm)

Allonge max.: Aucune sélection

30

Longueur de l\'arc: Aucune sélection

30" (ca. 76cm)

Hauteur de l\'attelle: Aucune sélection

6.5″ (ca. 16.5cm)

Poids: Aucune sélection

3.1lbs (ca. 1.4kg)

Couleur: Aucune sélection

RealTree Edge, True Timber

Please Login To Download Attachment